Festivals and Events 2020

Sunday 23rd February, Gates open 10am

Countryside Alliance Point to Point, Badbury Rings DT11 9JL

Saturday 21st March

Wilton Hunt Point to Point, Milborne St Andrew

Tuesday 24th March 9.30am-3.30pm

Country Fare Trade Show (trade customers only), The Hamworthy Club BH21 3AP

Saturday 4th April

Portman Point to Point, Badbury Rings DT11 9JL

Saturday 11th April 10am- 4pm

Abbotsbury Food Fair, Abbotsbury Subtropical Gardens DT3 4LA

Thursday 16th April 11am-4pm

Symondsbury Estate Country Fair, Bridport DT6 6HG

Friday 17th April 9.30am- 1.30pm

Fluffetts, Wimborne  BH21 1DS

Saturday 2nd May 10am-4pm

Venfest 2020, Lytchett Minster BH16 6AP

Sun 3rd May 10am-4pm

Shaftesbury Food Festival, Park walk Shaftesbury

Friday 8th- Sunday 10th May 10am -5pm

Christchurch Food Festival

Saturday 16th-Sunday 17th May 10am-4pm

Spring Tide Food Festival, Burton Bradstock DT6 4RF

Friday 23rd- Sunday 25th May 10am-5pm

The Burley Festival , New Forest, BH24 4DJ

Saturday 30th May 9.30am-6pm

Bradford on Avon Food Festival, BA15 1LE

Sunday 31st May 10am- 4pm

Family Fest, Wimborne Showground BH21 3DH

Saturday 6th -Sunday 7th June 10am -5pm

The Cheese and Chilli Festival , Hurn, Christchurch BH23 6AD

Saturday 13th – Sunday 14th June 10am – 4pm

Highcliffe Food and Arts Festival , Recreation Ground, Highcliffe

Saturday 20th June 9.30am – 5pm

Bridport Food Festival, Bridport DT6 4DL

Sunday 21st June 10am – 5pm

Kingston Maurward Summer Open Day, Dorchester DT2 8PY

Sunday 28th June 11am - 5pm

Sutton Poyntz Victorian Street Fayre, Weymouth

Friday 3rd July- Sunday 5th July 10am – 5pm

Dorset Arts Festival, Sculpture by the Lakes, Dorchester DT2 8QU

Saturday 11th July 9am-5pm

Royal Navy International Air show, Taste of the West Food Village, Yeovil,

BA22 8HT

Sunday 12th July 10am - 4pm

Church Knowle Food Fayre, Church Knowle, Wareham

Saturday 25th July 10am-5pm

Damerham Fair, Damerham,  SP6 3HQ

Saturday 1st August 9am- 5pm

Dorset Food and Arts Festival, Queen Mothers Square, Poundbury, DT1 3BJ

Saturday 1st – Sunday 2nd August 10am – 5pm

Dorset Chilli Festival, Wimborne St Giles BH21 5ND

Saturday 8th – Sunday 9th August 10am – 5pm

Country Dog Show, Margaret Green Animal Rescue, Wareham, BH20 5NQ

Wednesday 19th August 8.30am – 6pm

Shaftesbury and Gillingham Show, Turnpike Showground, Shaftesbury

Thursday 27th August 8.30am – 6pm

The Melplash Show, Bridport, DT6 4EG

Saturday 29th -Sunday 30th August 10am -5pm

The Oak Fair, Stock Gaylard Estate, Sturminster Newton, DT10 2BG

Saturday 5th – Sunday 6th September 8.30am – 6pm

Dorset County Show, Dorchester, DT2 7SD

Saturday 12th – Sunday 13th September 10am -5pm

Sturminster Cheese Festival, Sturminster Newton, DT10 1DQ

Saturday 19th – Sunday 20th September 9am – 5pm

Somerset County Show, Taunton Racecourse, TA3 7BL

Additional events will be added.

if you are organising a food festival and would like to offer your visitors something different then please get in touch